Susie Crabb

Board Member

Gerald Ergle

Board Member

Jeff Baker

Board Member


Mark Cummins

Board Member

Project Hope of Marion County, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors, comprised of a diverse group of community leaders and advocates, focusing on enhancing Project Hope's ability to "Helping Homeless Families Find Hope" in our community, and to assure that Project Hope fulfills its mission and meets its goals. The Board guides our organization on important policy decisions, reviews and approves programs, services, budgets, and property assets, and assures financial stability and accountability. The following individuals have graciously committed their time to Project Hope by serving on our current board.   

Lisa Sheilly

Board Member

Project Hope’s board of directors focusing on enhancing Hope’s ability to “Helping Homeless Families Find Hope”.

Cory Pool

Board Member

Patti Lumpkin


Jim Callahan

Vice President

Michael Bianculli


John Alvarez

Founding Board Member


Would you like to learn more about Project Hope and learn about ways you can join the Hope team?  Please call or email today.

Project Hope of Marion County, Inc.

830 NE 28th Street, Unit 201

Ocala, FL 34460

PH 352-624-HOPE (4673)

“In 2010 I received a letter from Fr. Patrick Sheedy (my pastor), asking me to join a board that he was forming to attack homelessness. I had never participated in such an endeavor, but I joined and became an active member and Vice President on the board. I have a strong heart for homeless people, especially the ones who wish to improve, and even more for the children of homeless families. It is unfair that a child of this great nation and this community should be living in a tent or in a car. With God’s grace we attempt to help as many as possible to gain a decent life”          Jim Callahan

......whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.    Matthew 25:40

Seth McBride

Board Member

Steve Hoesterey

Board Member


Jim McCune

Board Member.

William Miller

Board Member


Patrick Sheedy

Board Member

Sally Roumelis-Nichols

Board Member